Extraneous Info‎ > ‎

Our Lady of Sorrows 7 Sorrows

The Seven Sorrows of Our Lady

* at the prophecy of Simeon;
* at the flight into Egypt;
* having lost the Holy Child at Jerusalem;
* meeting Jesus on his way to Calvary;
* standing at the foot of the Cross;
* Jesus being taken from the Cross;
* at the burial of Christ.